Specialty Coffee – Coffee Import & Warehousing

We take care of the logistics and the transport of your specialty coffee. Coffee has been one of our great passions since our company was founded in 1932. The Vollers Group is one of the most respected and experienced logistics service providers for coffee import and export as well as for coffee warehouses. As a professional specialty coffee importer, we understand the characteristics of the specialty coffee and have the know-how to provide the appropriate service.

We preserve the quality of your specialty coffee

Specialty coffee is characterised by the highest product quality and extensive knowledge of cultivation and processing. We ensure that the first-class quality of the green coffee remains protected. The coffee storage and handling requires special expertise in order to meet the entire supply chain of the high-quality coffee.

Vollers – Responsible for your specialty coffee.

Request coffee import and storage now!

Coffee import/export and storage for your specialty coffee

We take over the complete handling of coffee import and export or individual transport services for you. With transport in coffee containers, we offer you an efficient way to transport your specialty coffee nationally and internationally.

Coffee warehouse – Professional storage & handling of specialty coffee

The safe storage of your specialty coffee has the highest priority for us. That’s why we count and weigh the coffee stocks on behalf of our customers and support them in stock controls. The stock can be viewed online via V-Connect.

Facts

  • coffee import and export
  • coffee warehouse: storage and removal from storage
  • order picking
  • organic certification
  • shipping coffee containers
  • various transport services and international coffee transport and shipping

Our services & locations for your specialty coffee

Specialty Coffee – Kaffeeimport & Logistik

Wir sind für die Logistik und den Transport Ihres Spezialitätenkaffees verantwortlich. Kaffee ist seit Gründung im Jahr 1932 eine unserer großen Leidenschaften. Beim Kaffeeimport und -export sowie dem Transport und der Lagerung von Specialty Coffee zählt die Vollers Gruppe zu den angesehensten und erfahrensten Logistik-Dienstleistern. Wir kennen die Besonderheiten des Specialty Coffees und haben das Know-how, den entsprechenden Service zu leisten.

Wir bewahren das Besondere am Specialty Coffee

Specialty Coffee zeichnet sich durch höchste Produktqualität und umfangreiches Wissen über den Anbau und die Verarbeitung von Kaffee aus. Wir gewährleisten, dass die erstklassige Qualität des Rohkaffees geschützt bleibt.
Die Lagerung und der Umschlag von Specialty Coffee bedarf einer besonderen Expertise, damit wir der gesamten Lieferkette des hochwertigen Kaffees gerecht werden.

Vollers – Verantwortlich für Ihren Specialty Coffee.

Jetzt Kaffee-Import und -Lagerung anfragen!

Kaffee-Import/Export und Transport für Ihren Specialty Coffee

Wir führen für Sie die komplette Abwicklung des Kaffeeimports und -exports oder einzelne Transportdienstleistungen durch. Mit dem Transport in unseren exklusiv für Kaffee genutzten LKW, bieten wir Ihnen einen effizienten Weg, Ihren Specialty Coffee national und international zu befördern.

Kaffeelager – Professionelle Lagerung & Umschlag von Specialty Coffee

Die sichere Lagerung Ihres Specialty Coffee hat für uns höchste Priorität. Daher zählen und wiegen wir im Auftrag unserer Kunden die Kaffee-Bestände und unterstützen sie bei Lagerbestandskontrollen. Der Lagerbestand kann online via V-Connect eingesehen werden.

Fakten

  • Kaffeeimport und -export
  • Kaffeelager: Ein- und Auslagerung
  • Sack-Umschlag
  • Bemusterung
  • Bio-Zertifizierung
  • Umschlag von Kaffee-Container
  • Diverse Transportprodukte und internationaler Kaffee-Transport und Versand

Unsere Leistungen & Standorte für Ihren Specialty Coffee