• Convert green coffee prices - instantly on your mobile devices
  • When it comes to chocolate, I melt away – preferably for dark chocolate.
    At Vollers I am responsible for the cocoa warehouse.
    Frank de Vries, Vollers Amsterdam
  • A cup of coffee in the morning is an absolute must – preferably black.
    At Vollers I am responsible for cleaning and blending of green coffee.
    Udo Henke, Vollers Bremen
  • In my private life I rely on physical strength – and on my racing cycle.
    At Vollers I am responsible for the transport by truck.
    Mann Lung Yiu, Vollers Bremen
  • Taking photos is my passion – preferably with my light hand camera.
    At Vollers I am responsible for the storage of general cargo and heavy lift cargo.
    Marcel Staeck, Vollers Hamburg

Responsible, professional and independent since 1932

From coffee to cocoa, metal to general cargo – as an owner-managed logistics company, we have transported and stored the goods, products and raw materials of our customers for more than 80 years. In so doing, responsibility, professionalism and independence are always at the centre of our services.

Responsible for your Commodity

High-quality goods, products, raw materials - in a nutshell, commodities – belong to Vollers’ daily business. As an experienced logistics partner, we reliably handle our customers’ goods; transport and clear them, store or process them and deliver them punctually again. We assume responsibility for your commodity - from small companies to large enterprises in the industry, production and trade sectors.

Port & Commodity Logistics

Our world revolves around port and product logistics. Today, we offer national and international customers everything from storage and distribution, document and customs clearance, to sampling, weighing, blending and processing, right up to overland, intermodal and sea transport. With an own vehicle fleet, numerous storage facilities, own warehouses and numerous added value services for your goods, products and raw materials, we at Vollers look after your commodity day by day.

Locations for your commodity

We are at home in many ports, and our parent company is in Bremen on the Weser River in Überseestadt. As an international logistics company with customers across the world, we offer our services for your commodity at a total of ten locations in the whole of Europe.

Here you can get directly to our locations:

Bremen, Hamburg, Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Antwerp, Genoa, Trieste, Riga, Tallinn, Moscow, Bury St Edmunds
129-401501-Karte-EN-53

Contact us

 Please call back
Please leave this field empty.

captcha

Vollers Group GmbH

Speicherhof 308
28217 Bremen
Germany

Phone: + 49 421 38 92 00
Fax: + 49 421 38 92 100
E-Mail: info@vollers.com

Overview page of all contacts

• Rohkaffeepreise umrechnen - direkt auf Ihrem Smartphone
  • Für Schokolade schmelze ich dahin – am liebsten mit Zartbitter.
    Bei Vollers bin ich für das Kakaolager verantwortlich.
    Frank de Vries, Vollers Amsterdam
  • Kaffee am Morgen ist für mich Pflicht – am besten schwarz.
    Bei Vollers bin ich für das Reinigen und Mischen des Rohkaffees verantwortlich.
    Udo Henke, Vollers Bremen
  • Fotografie ist meine Leidenschaft – am liebsten mit leichter Handkamera.
    Bei Vollers bin ich für das Lagern von Stückgut und Schwerlasten verantwortlich.
    Marcel Staeck, Vollers Hamburg
  • In meiner Freizeit fahre ich gern Rennrad – und vertraue auf meine Muskelkraft.
    Bei Vollers bin ich für den Transport mit leistungsstarken LKW verantwortlich.
    Mann Lung Yiu, Vollers Bremen

Verantwortlich, professionell und unabhängig seit 1932

Von Kaffee bis Kakao, Metall bis Stückgut – als inhabergeführtes Logistikunternehmen transportieren und lagern wir seit über 80 Jahren die Güter, Waren und Rohstoffe unserer Kunden. Verantwortung, Professionalität und Unabhängigkeit stehen dabei stets im Fokus unserer Leistungen.

Responsible for your Commodity

Hochwertige Güter, Waren, Rohstoffe – kurz Commodities – sind bei Vollers das tägliche Geschäft. Als erfahrener Logistikpartner schlagen wir die Ware unserer Kunden zuverlässig um, transportieren, verzollen, lagern oder veredeln sie und liefern sie wieder pünktlich aus. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für Ihre Commodity – vom Klein- bis zum Großunternehmen aus Industrie, Produktion und Handel.

Port & Commodity Logistics

Unsere Welt ist die Hafen- und Waren-Logistik. Heute bieten wir nationalen und internationalen Kunden alles von der Lagerung und Distribution, der Dokumenten- und Zollabwicklung über das Bemustern, Verwiegen, Mischen und Veredeln bis zum Land-, Intermodal- und See-Transport. Mit eigenem Fuhrpark, zahlreichen Lagerflächen, eigenen Lagerhäusern und vielfältigen Mehrwertleistungen für Ihre Güter, Waren und Rohstoffe kümmern wir uns bei Vollers tagtäglich um Ihre Commodity.

Standorte für Ihre Commodity

Wir sind in vielen Häfen zu Hause und unser Stammhaus liegt in Bremen an der Weser in der Überseestadt. Als internationales Logistik-Unternehmen mit weltweitem Kundenstamm bieten wir unsere Leistungen für Ihre Commodity in insgesamt zehn Standorten in ganz Europa an.

Hier geht es direkt zu unseren Standorten:

Bremen, Hamburg, Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Antwerpen, Genua, Triest, Riga, Tallinn, Moskau
129-401501-Webauftritt-26

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 Bitte um Rückruf
Please leave this field empty.

captcha

Vollers Group GmbH

Speicherhof 308
28217 Bremen
Deutschland

Tel.: + 49 421 38 92 00
Fax: + 49 421 38 92 100
E-Mail: info@vollers.com

Zur Übersichtsseite aller Kontakte