Contact

Provide us with your contact data, and we will return your call – or contact our subsidiaries directly at the individual locations:

Vollers Group GmbH

Speicherhof 308
28217 Bremen
Germany

Phone: + 49 421 38 92 00
Fax: + 49 421 38 92 100
E-Mail: info@vollers.com

Berthold Vollers GmbH - Bremen

Speicherhof 308
28217 Bremen
Germany

Phone:  + 49 421 38 92 00
Fax:  + 49 421 38 92 100
E-Mail: bremen@vollers.com

Vollers Hamburg GmbH - Hamburg

Rossweg 20
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Phone:  + 49 40 788 74 0
Fax:  + 49 40 788 74 710
E-Mail: hamburg@vollers.com

Vollers Holland B.V. - Rotterdam

Bunschotenweg 141
3089 KB Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Phone:  + 31 10 29 90 944
Fax:  + 31 10 29 90 954
E-Mail: rotterdam@vollers.com

Vollers Holland B.V. - Amsterdam

Sardiniëweg 4
1044 AE Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone:  + 31 20 58 74 500
Fax:  + 31 20 61 48 124
E-Mail: amsterdam@vollers.com

Vollers Belgium N.V. - Antwerp

Wilmarsdonksteenweg 33
2030 Antwerp
Belgium

Phone:  + 32 3 541 03 85
Fax:  + 32 3 546 40 38
E-Mail: Antwerp@vollers.com

Vollers Italia S.r.l. unip. - Trieste

Viale Miramare 5
34135 Trieste
Italy

Phone:  + 39 040 41 93 123
Fax:  + 39 040 41 93 204
E-Mail: trieste@vollers.com

SIA Vollers Riga - Riga

”Lindes”, Salaspils novads
LV - 2118
Latvia

Phone:  + 371 67 95 66 05
Fax:  + 371 67 95 71 25
E-Mail: riga@vollers.com

Vollers Tallinn OÜ - Tallinn

Hoidla tea 4
74115 Maardu
Estonia

Phone:  + 372 6 319 022
E-Mail: tallinn@vollers.com

OOO ”Vollers” - Moscow

Russia, Domodedovskij Rajon
Avenariusa 5
Russia

Phone:  + 7 495 236 86 16
E-Mail: moscow@vollers.com

Vollers UK Limited - Bury St Edmunds

Rougham Industrial Estate
Bury St Edmunds - IP30 9ND
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1359 2713 00
E-Mail: operations-uk@vollers.com